Skip to main content

The international Final Gala of was held on 8, 2017, during the International Construction and Architecture Fair BUDMA in Poznań (Poland). During the event, the main prizes were awarded, including the Grand Prix MONOLITH statuette.

The official part of the evening was opened by Dorota Koziara – Chair of the Jury and Amadeusz Kowalski – Vice-president of the Board of Tubądzin Management Group.

During the Gala, the guests also had the opportunity to listen to the performance of talented violinists – Alicja Chrząszcz and Barbara Szelągiewicz from 2be duet, visit the Partners’ stands, take part in a photo session at the atelier of Maciej Mańkowski, or watch the spectacular animations and mapping. The evening meeting was moderated by Dariusz Stańczuk, editor of RMF Classic.

From among the finalists of and TDA International, the Jury has selected the following winners:


Grand Prix MONOLITH 2016:
Monika Kalita co-author – Kamil Cedzyński

Individual Interiors:
• Ist place: Maciej Bogaczewicz
• IInd place: Patrycja Dąbrowska
• IIIrd place: Szymon Hanczar and co-author – Magdalena Garncarz, Przemysław Słowik

• Ist place: Justyna Kasperska
• IInd place: Dana Kamińska-Cydzik
• IIIrd place: Sylwia Wiśniewska-Kokosza and co-author – Krzysztof Kokosza

Conceptual Design:
• Patrycja Kamińska
• Karol Knap and co-author – Katarzyna Drobek i Katarzyna Tkaczyk

Dorota Koziara Special Prize:
• Paweł Jurkiewicz
• Monika Kalita and co-author Kamil Cedzyński (nagroda: warsztaty w DOROTA KOZIARA STUDIO w Mediolanie)

Audience Award:
• Dominika Skałuba

Special Prize – Activity:
• Waldemar Smoliński

Special Prize – Scale of Investment:
• Dana Kamińska-Cydzik

Special Prize – Internship in Budapest:
• Agata Legawiec

International Winners

Grand Prix MONOLITH 2016:
Oleksandr Sekeda

Individual interiors:
• Yuliya Podolets
• Karina Maer and co-author – Danylo Koshulynskyy

• Tatiana Genne

Conceptual design:
• Anna Tkacheva and co-author – Yulya Stadnichenko
• Olena Kisenko

Dorota Koziara Special Prize:
• Oksana Shumelda

Congratulations to all Winners!
In total, more than 2500 architects and designers from 23 countries have registered to the contest platform of the Polish and international edition of the contest and almost 1300 positively verified works have been submitted. They were evaluated by the Jury consisting of: Dorota Koziara (Chair of the Contest Committee), Ľubica Fábri, Małgorzata Szczepańska, Kasia Fuks, Tomek Smus, prof. Jolanta Rudzka-Habisiak (Polish edition) and Maciej Mańkowski (Polish edition).

You are welcome to see the winning works!

Grand Prix – Monika Kalita and Kamil Cedzyński



Individual Interiors

Audience Award

Special Award – Dorota Koziara

Special Award – Internship in Budapest


Grand Prix



Individual Interiors

Special Prize – Dorota Koziara

PHP Code Snippets Powered By :